The users can click on a checkbox in the Closed column to close out a work order. After it is closed out, it will no longer show in the Work Order Table component and it will not be available in any other work order selector components. This feature is provided because some production runs may finish before the target number of units are produced due to lack of raw materials, change in production priorities, etc.
The user can also click on a checkbox in the Hide column to hide the work order from being shown in the Work Order Component. Implementations that integrate with other software systems, such as an ERP system, may show work orders that are not relevant to this system. By hiding them, this list can be kept clean of unrelated work orders.